2016/17 MS 67 PTA General Membership Meetings

Monday, 9/19/2016 at 7pm
Thursday, 10/20/16 at 7pm
Wednesday, 11/16/16  at 7pm
Thursday, 12/15/16 at 7pm
Thursday, 1/19/17  at 7pm
Thursday, 2/9/17 at 7pm
Thursday, 3/2/17 at 7pm
Thursday, 4/6/17 at 7pm
Thursday, 5/18/17 at 7pm
Thursday, 6/22/17 at 7pm (PTA Dinner only – No PTA meeting)

(Dates are subject to change, please see PTA Meetings page for updates.)