Senior Dues & Important Dates

Click HERE for a notice from the school regarding Senior Dues and important dates for the remainder of the school year.

ELA State Exam ­– Wednesday, April 11 – Thursday, April 12, 2018
Math State Exam (only if not taking Math Regents) ­– Tuesday, May 1 – Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Washington, D.C. Overnight Trip ­– Wednesday, May 16 – Friday, May 18, 2018
8th Grade Night of the Arts ­– Thursday, May 24, 2018
ARISTA Ceremony ­– Thursday, May 31, 2018
Senior Awards Night ­– Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Algebra Regents ­– Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Living Environment Regents ­– Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Earth Science Regents ­– Thursday, June 14, 2018
Geometry Regents ­– Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Senior Prom ­– Wednesday, June 20, 2018
2nd Annual Field Day ­– Thursday, June 21, 2018
Graduation Day ­– Friday, June 22, 2018 at 9AM