School Leadership Team

The MS 67 School Leadership Team (SLT)’s purpose is to foster a school program which best meets the needs of all students involving educational issues, allocation of funds, safety and discipline, which may be included in, but not limited to, the schools Comprehensive Educational Plan and any issue agreed upon by the Committee.

The Committee consists of 14 members: Principal, one Assistant Principal, Chapter Leader, four teachers, PTA President, and six parents.

All parents can attend the meetings and observe. Please don’t hesitate to contact the parent SLT members should you have any questions or concerns by emailing

The 2016/17 MS 67 School Leadership Team
Megan Rha, PTA President
Mari Sweeney
Debbie Doreste
Lidija Markes
Kely DeLuca
Dina Katz
Gabriella Carratu
Brian Annello
Janet Hubert
Anthony Rizzo
Sammy An
Joseph Van Manen
Georgia Ardito
Joseph Petitto

2016/17 SLT Meeting Dates
Monday, October 17, 2016, 4pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 4pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016, 4pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017, 4pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 4pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 4pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017, 4pm
Monday, May 8, 2017, 4pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 4pm

For SLT meeting minutes, visit the MS67Q web site: SLT – Minutes